Our Staff

 

Brent Kent, Chief Executive Officer

brent.kent@incby25.org

 

Maggie Stevens, Chief Operating Officer

maggie.stevens@incby25.org

 

Carol Kelly, Executive Assistant

carol.kelly@incby25.org

 

Amy Hendrix, Director

Health and Financial Capability Strategies

amy.hendrix@incby25.org

 

Stephanie Powe, Director

Education Strategies

stephanie.powe@incby25.org

 

William Lewis, Director

Youth Engagement Strategies 

william.lewis@incby25.org

 

Indiana Education and Training Voucher (ETV) Program Staff

Cara Dyer, ETV Specialist (South/Central)

cara.dyer@incby25.org

 

Lesley Jones Sessler, ETV Specialist (Northeast)

lesley.sessler@incby25.org

 

Leona Gray, ETV Specialist (Northwest)

leona.gray@incby25.org

 

Ebony Sherrod, Document Specialist

ebony.sherrod@incby25.org

 

 

Contact us TOLL FREE:  855-577-1388


Make a donation Join us Learn the Facts

connect

get updates